Visa Requirement

No.	Country	Visit Pass (Social)	Visa Requirement	Observation	Yellow Fever Country (Yes / No)
1	Afghanistan	14 Days	Yes		No
2	Angola	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
3	Bangladesh	30 Days	Yes		No
4	Bhutan	30 Days	Yes		No
5	Burkina Faso	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
6	Myanmar (Burma)	14 Days	Yes		No
7	Burundi	14 Days	Yes		Yes
8	Cameroon	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
9	Central African Republic	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
10	China	30 Days	Yes		No
11	Colombia	14 Days	Yes		Yes
12	Congo Brazzaville	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
13	Congo Democratic Republic	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
14	Djibouti	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	No
15	Equatorial Guinea	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
16	Eritrea	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	No
17	Ethiopia	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
18	Ghana	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
19	Guinea Bissau	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
20	Hong Kong (Certificate of Identity – COI)	14 Days	Yes		No
21	India	30 Days	Yes		No
22	Ivory Coast	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
23	Liberia	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
24	Mali	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
25	Montenegro	30 Days	Yes		No
26	Mozambique	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	No
27	Nepal	30 Days	Yes		No
28	Niger	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
29	Nigeria	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
30	North Korea	30 Days	Yes		No
31	Pakistan	30 Days	Yes		No
32	Refugee (UNHCR) Traveling with <i>Titre De</i> <i>Voyage / Laissez Passer</i>	14 Days	Yes		No
33	Rwanda	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	Yes
34	Serbia	30 Days	Yes		No
35	Sri Lanka	30 Days	Yes		No

36	Western Sahara	14 Days	Yes	By Air Only	No
37	United Nation – <i>Titre De Voyage</i>	30 Days	Yes		No
38	United Nation – Laissez Passer	30 Days	Yes		No

^{*} Countries that are not mentioned may enter without Visa according to the time of stay on a Social Visit Pass (Social) in between 30 days to 90 days according to the Citizens' entitlement.

For more information, please visit **Entry Requirements into Malaysia**.